Brookhurst Primary School
A place to think and grow

Our team

You can email your teacher or any member of staff directly with the email addresses below.

We do ask parents to be polite and respectful in all their dealings with our staff. All parents sign up to a formal code of communication when their children start at the school and we would ask you to be mindful of this at all times.

Please contact the school office if you wish to arrange a more formal meeting with any member of staff or senior management.

Thank you!

Senior Leadership Team

Angela Stanton Head Teacher head2330@welearn365.com
Mark Hughes 2AH Deputy Head Teacher / Maths hughes.m3@welearn365.com
Jane Ford 1F Assessment ford.j1@welearn365.com
Lisa Anderson-Kirby FAU Special Educational Needs anderson-kirby.l@welearn365.com
Linda Wythe 6W Literacy wythe.l@welearn365.com
Tracey Taylor Senior Teaching Assistant / SEN taylor.t@welearn365.com

Teachers / Curriculum Subject Leaders

Anna Archer 2AH Physical Education and Fit For Learning archer.a@welearn365.com
Tim Beer 6B Computing & Languages beer.t@welearn365.com
Becky Gunthorpe 3RG  Art  gunthorpe.r@welearn365.com
Will Gimes 4G History & Geography gimes.w@welearn365.com
Gareth Halfpenny 5H   NQT halfpenny.g@welearn365.com
Gill Howell 1H Science howell.g@welearn365.com
Emma Hugill 2EH  Maths (KS1) hugill.e@welearn365.com
Deborah Kelly  5K Religious Education & Maths (KS2)  kelly.d@welearn365.com
Laura Pillow  4P  PSHE & Maths (Mathletics)  pillow.l1@welearn365.com
Philippa Price FPP Early Years price.p@welearn365.com
Kate Robinson Design Technology robinson.c3@welearn365.com
Samera Uddin  FAU  PSHE uddin.s@welearn365.com
Katherine Whipp 3W Music whipp.k@welearn365.com

Teaching Assistants

Sally Butt Year 4 admin2330@welearn365.com
Cathryn Clark Year 3 admin2330@welearn365.com
Sally Connell Year 2 admin2330@welearn365.com
Alex Gorvett Year 5 admin2330@welearn365.com
Sofia Gryparis Year 6 admin2330@welearn365.com
Teresa Henderson Year 2 admin2330@welearn365.com
Fiona Hughes Year 1 admin2330@welearn365.com
Becki Jones Foundation admin2330@welearn365.com
Nicola Mobbs Foundation admin2330@welearn365.com
Gina Reynolds Year 5 admin2330@welearn365.com
Suzie Scott Year 3 admin2330@welearn365.com
Kate Waterfield Year 4 admin2330@welearn365.com
Jackie Weston Year 1 admin2330@welearn365.com
Helen Winn Year 1 admin2330@welearn365.com

Admin

Emma Moon Admin Assistant, Finance moon.e@welearn365.com
Mary Tattersfield Admin Assistant admin2330@welearn365.com
Gail Lindsay Admin Assistant lindsay.g@welearn365.com
Steve Bull Caretaker admin2330@welearn365.com
Karen Billington Kitchen admin2330@welearn365.com