Brookhurst Primary School
A place to think and grow

Our team

You can email your teacher or any member of staff directly with the email addresses below.

We do ask parents to be polite and respectful in all their dealings with our staff. All parents sign up to a formal code of communication when their children start at the school and we would ask you to be mindful of this at all times.

Please contact the school office if you wish to arrange a more formal meeting with any member of staff or senior management.

Thank you!

Senior Leadership Team

Angela Stanton Head Teacher head2330@welearn365.com
Mark Hughes 2AH Deputy Head Teacher / Maths hughes.m3@welearn365.com
Jane Ford 1F Assessment ford.j1@welearn365.com
Lisa Anderson-Kirby FAU Special Educational Needs anderson-kirby.l@welearn365.com
Linda Wythe 6W Literacy wythe.l@welearn365.com
Tracey Taylor Senior Teaching Assistant / SEN taylor.t@welearn365.com

Teachers / Curriculum Subject Leaders

Anna Archer 2AH Physical Education and Fit For Learning archer.a@welearn365.com
Tim Beer 5B Computing & Languages beer.t@welearn365.com
Gill Cole 1C  Science cole.g@welearn365.com
Laura Gaffney 5G gaffney.l@welearn365.com
Becky Gunthorpe 3RG  gunthorpe.r@welearn365.com
Will Gimes 3RG History & Geography gimes.w@welearn365.com
Deborah Kelly  6K Religious Education  kelly.d@welearn365.com
Laura Pillow  4P  Maths  pillow.l1@welearn365.com
Philippa Price FPP Early Years price.p@welearn365.com
Kate Robinson Design Technology robinson.c3@welearn365.com
Sara Snatt 4S Art snatt.s1@welearn365.com
Samera Uddin  FAU uddin.s@welearn365.com
Katherine Whipp 2W Music whipp.k@welearn365.com

Teaching Assistants

Sally Butt Year 4 admin2330@welearn365.com
Cathryn Clark 2W admin2330@welearn365.com
Sally Connell Year 3 admin2330@welearn365.com
Alex Gorvett Special Educational Needs admin2330@welearn365.com
Sofia Gryparis Special Educational Needs admin2330@welearn365.com
Teresa Henderson 2AH admin2330@welearn365.com
Fiona Hughes Special Educational Needs admin2330@welearn365.com
Becki Jones FPP admin2330@welearn365.com
Nicola Mobbs FAU admin2330@welearn365.com
Suzie Scott Special Educational Needs admin2330@welearn365.com
Jan Tyrie Special Educational Needs admin2330@welearn365.com
Kate Waterfield Special Educational Needs admin2330@welearn365.com
Jackie Weston 1C admin2330@welearn365.com
Helen Winn 1F admin2330@welearn365.com

Admin

Emma Moon Admin Assistant, Finance moon.e@welearn365.com
Mary Tattersfield Admin Assistant admin2330@welearn365.com
Gail Lindsay Admin Assistant lindsay.g@welearn365.com
Steve Bull Caretaker admin2330@welearn365.com
Karen Billington Kitchen admin2330@welearn365.com