Brookhurst Primary School
A place to think and grow

Our team

You can email your teacher or any member of staff directly with the email addresses below.

We do ask parents to be polite and respectful in all their dealings with our staff. All parents sign up to a formal code of communication when their children start at the school and we would ask you to be mindful of this at all times.

Please contact the school office if you wish to arrange a more formal meeting with any member of staff or senior management.

Thank you!

 

Senior Leadership Team

Angela Stanton Head Teacher head2330@welearn365.com
Mark Hughes 5AH

6KH

Deputy Head Teacher / Maths hughes.m3@welearn365.com
Jane Ford 1F Assessment ford.j1@welearn365.com
Lisa Anderson-Kirby 1AU Special Educational Needs anderson-kirby.l@welearn365.com
Linda Wythe 6W Literacy wythe.l@welearn365.com
Tracey Taylor Senior Teaching Assistant / SEN taylor.t@welearn365.com

Teachers / Curriculum Subject Leaders

Anna Archer 5AH Physical Education and Fit For Learning archer.a@welearn365.com
James Fullbrook 3F NQT fullbrook.j@welearn365.com
Lauren Brough FB brough.l1welearn365.com
Becky Gunthorpe 2G Art gunthorpe.r@welearn365.com
Will Gimes 4G History & Geography gimes.w@welearn365.com
Gareth Halfpenny 5H halfpenny.g@welearn365.com
Gill Howell Science howell.g@welearn365.com
Emma Hugill 2H  Maths (KS1) hugill.e@welearn365.com
Deborah Kelly  6KH Religious Education & Maths (KS2)  kelly.d@welearn365.com
Laura Pillow  4P  PSHE & Maths (Mathletics) Computing  pillow.l1@welearn365.com
Philippa Price FP Early Years price.p@welearn365.com
Samera Uddin  1AU  PSHE uddin.s@welearn365.com
Katherine Whipp 3W Music whipp.k@welearn365.com

Teaching Assistants

Sally Butt admin2330@welearn365.com
Cathryn Clark admin2330@welearn365.com
Sally Connell admin2330@welearn365.com
Alex Gorvett admin2330@welearn365.com
Sofia Gryparis admin2330@welearn365.com
Teresa Henderson admin2330@welearn365.com
Fiona Hughes admin2330@welearn365.com
Becki Jones admin2330@welearn365.com
Nicola Mobbs admin2330@welearn365.com
Gina Reynolds admin2330@welearn365.com
Iker Pastor admin2330@welearn365.com
Suzie Scott admin2330@welearn365.com
Christina Wales admin2330@welearn365.com
Kate Waterfield admin2330@welearn365.com
Jackie Weston admin2330@welearn365.com

Admin

Emma Moon Admin Assistant, Finance moon.e@welearn365.com
Jo Gosling Admin Assistant gosling.l@welearn365.com
Gail Lindsay Admin Assistant lindsay.g@welearn365.com
Steve Bull Caretaker admin2330@welearn365.com
Karen Billington Kitchen admin2330@welearn365.com