Brookhurst Primary School
A place to think and grow

Our team

You can email your teacher or any member of staff directly with the email addresses below.

We do ask parents to be polite and respectful in all their dealings with our staff. All parents sign up to a formal code of communication when their children start at the school and we would ask you to be mindful of this at all times.

Please contact the school office if you wish to arrange a more formal meeting with any member of staff or senior management.

Thank you!

Senior Leadership Team
Angela Stanton Head Teacher head2330@welearn365.com
Mark Hughes 2H Deputy Head Teacher/ Art / History hughes.m3@welearn365.com
Tracey Taylor Senior Teaching Assistant / SEN taylor.t@welearn365.com
Teachers / Curriculum Subject Leaders
Anna Archer 5AW Parent Partnership / Maths archer.a@welearn365.com
Steph Beamish Computing beamish.s@welearn365.com
Lauren Brough 5B Geography brough.l1welearn365.com
James Fullbrook 4F Physical Education fullbrook.j@welearn365.com
Becky Gunthorpe 2G Literacy gunthorpe.r@welearn365.com
Lucy Hartwright 6LH Assessment hartwright.l@welearn365.com
Claire Honey Music honey.c2@welearn365.com
Gill Howell 2H Science / Life Skills howell.g@welearn365.com
Emma Hugill 6EH Pupil Premium hugill.e@welearn365.com
Charlotte Lidgard 1L Computing Curriculum lidgard.c@welearn365.com
Verity Maclean FM EYFS maclean.v2@welearn365.com
Georgia Morris 3MW SEN / Philosophy morris.g@welearn365.com
Alex Oldham 5AW Religious Education oldham.a1@welearn365.com
Amy Sexton 3S sexton.a@welearn365.com
Samera Uddin 1UW PSHE uddin.s@welearn365.com
Christina Wales 1UW/3MW MFL talbot.c1@welearn365.com
Olivia Whatcott FW EYFS whatcott.o@welearn365.com
Katherine Whipp 4W Design Technology whipp.k@welearn365.com
Teaching Assistants
Rachel Chowanietz admin2330@welearn365.com
Cathryn Clark admin2330@welearn365.com
Sofia Gryparis admin2330@welearn365.com
Teresa Henderson admin2330@welearn365.com
Fiona Hughes admin2330@welearn365.com
Billy Jarvis admin2330@welearn365.com
Becki Jones admin2330@welearn365.com
Nicola Millard admin2330@welearn365.com
Sioban Mulherin admin2330@welearn365.com
Stella Newman admin2330@welearn365.com
Gina Reynolds admin2330@welearn365.com
Kate Waterfield admin2330@welearn365.com
Jackie Weston admin2330@welearn365.com
Admin
Emma Moon Admin Assistant, Finance moon.e@welearn365.com
Liz Ingham Admin Assistant ingham.e@welearn365.com
Gail Lindsay Admin Assistant lindsay.g@welearn365.com
Tanya Quezado Lopez Admin Assistant quezadalopez.t@welearn365.com
Steve Bull Caretaker admin2330@welearn365.com
Karen Billington Kitchen admin2330@welearn365.com