Brookhurst Primary School
A place to think and grow

Our team

You can email your teacher or any member of staff directly with the email addresses below.

We do ask parents to be polite and respectful in all their dealings with our staff. All parents sign up to a formal code of communication when their children start at the school and we would ask you to be mindful of this at all times.

Please contact the school office if you wish to arrange a more formal meeting with any member of staff or senior management.

Thank you!

Senior Leadership Team
Angela Stanton Head Teacher head2330@welearn365.com
Mark Hughes 5AH Deputy Head Teacher
Art
hughes.m3@welearn365.com
Linda Wythe 5WH Science wythe.l@welearn365.com
Tracey Taylor Senior Teaching Assistant / SEN taylor.t@welearn365.com
Teachers / Curriculum Subject Leaders
Anna Archer 5AH Parent Partnership / Maths archer.a@welearn365.com
Steph Beamish 2B Computing beamish.s@welearn365.com
Lauren Brough 4B Geography brough.l1welearn365.com
James Fullbrook 3F Physical Education fullbrook.j@welearn365.com
Becky Gunthorpe 2G Literacy gunthorpe.r@welearn365.com
Lucy Hartwright 6Ha Assessment hartwright.l@welearn365.com
Jo Haslam FH History haslam.j@welearn365.com
Claire Honey 5WH Music honey.c2@welearn365.com
Gill Howell howell.g@welearn365.com
Emma Hugill 6Hu Pupil Premium hugill.e@welearn365.com
Charlotte Lidgard 1L lidgard.c@welearn365.com
Georgia Morris 3M Special Educational Needs / Philosophy morris.g@welearn365.com
Alex Oldham Religious Education oldham.a1@welearn365.com
Philippa Price FP Early Years price.p@welearn365.com
Samera Uddin 1U PSHE uddin.s@welearn365.com
Christina Wales 1U / 3M French talbot.c1@welearn365.com
Katherine Whipp 4W Design Technology whipp.k@welearn365.com
Teaching Assistants
Pauline Bibb admin2330@welearn365.com
Cathryn Clark admin2330@welearn365.com
Sally Connell admin2330@welearn365.com
Alex Gorvett admin2330@welearn365.com
Sofia Gryparis admin2330@welearn365.com
Teresa Henderson admin2330@welearn365.com
Fiona Hughes admin2330@welearn365.com
Becki Jones admin2330@welearn365.com
Sioban Mulherin admin2330@welearn365.com
Stella Newman admin2330@welearn365.com
Gina Reynolds admin2330@welearn365.com
Suzie Scott admin2330@welearn365.com
Kate Waterfield admin2330@welearn365.com
Jackie Weston admin2330@welearn365.com
Admin
Emma Moon Admin Assistant, Finance moon.e@welearn365.com
Jo Gosling Admin Assistant gosling.l@welearn365.com
Gail Lindsay Admin Assistant lindsay.g@welearn365.com
Liz Ingham Admin Assistant ingham.e@welearn365.com
Steve Bull Caretaker admin2330@welearn365.com
Karen Billington Kitchen admin2330@welearn365.com