Brookhurst Primary School
A place to think and grow

Our team

You can email your teacher or any member of staff directly with the email addresses below.

We do ask parents to be polite and respectful in all their dealings with our staff. All parents sign up to a formal code of communication when their children start at the school and we would ask you to be mindful of this at all times.

Please contact the school office if you wish to arrange a more formal meeting with any member of staff or senior management.

Thank you!

Senior Leadership Team

Angela Stanton Head Teacher head2330@welearn365.com
Mark Hughes 5AH Deputy Head Teacher
History
hughes.m3@welearn365.com
Jane Ford 1FK Assessment ford.j1@welearn365.com
Lisa Anderson-Kirby Special Educational Needs anderson-kirby.l@welearn365.com
Linda Wythe 6W Literacy wythe.l@welearn365.com
Tracey Taylor Senior Teaching Assistant / SEN taylor.t@welearn365.com

Teachers / Curriculum Subject Leaders

Anna Archer 5AH Physical Education Maths archer.a@welearn365.com
Lauren Brough 4B Geography brough.l1welearn365.com
James Fullbrook 3F Physical Education fullbrook.j@welearn365.com
Becky Gunthorpe 2G Art / DT / Reading gunthorpe.r@welearn365.com
Lucy Hartwright 6H Science hartwright.l@welearn365.com
Gill Howell 3HK Aseessment howell.g@welearn365.com
Emma Hugill 5H Pupil Premium hugill.e@welearn365.com
Jo Haslam FH haslam.j@welearn365.com
Georgia Morris 2M Special Educational Needs morris.g@welearn365.com
Alex Oldham oldham.a1@welearn365.com
Philippa Price FP Early Years price.p@welearn365.com
Samera Uddin  1UK  PSHE uddin.s@welearn365.com
Katherine Whipp 4W Music whipp.k@welearn365.com

Teaching Assistants

admin2330@welearn365.com
Pauline Bibb admin2330@welearn365.com
Cathryn Clark admin2330@welearn365.com
Sally Connell admin2330@welearn365.com
Alex Gorvett admin2330@welearn365.com
Sofia Gryparis admin2330@welearn365.com
Teresa Henderson admin2330@welearn365.com
Fiona Hughes admin2330@welearn365.com
Becki Jones admin2330@welearn365.com
Nicola Mobbs admin2330@welearn365.com
Gina Reynolds admin2330@welearn365.com
Suzie Scott admin2330@welearn365.com
Christina Wales admin2330@welearn365.com
Kate Waterfield admin2330@welearn365.com
Jackie Weston admin2330@welearn365.com

Admin

Emma Moon Admin Assistant, Finance moon.e@welearn365.com
Jo Gosling Admin Assistant gosling.l@welearn365.com
Gail Lindsay Admin Assistant lindsay.g@welearn365.com
Steve Bull Caretaker admin2330@welearn365.com
Karen Billington Kitchen admin2330@welearn365.com